INVESTOR RELATIONS

CONFERENCE CALLS

Ezdan Holding Group Conference Calls

Period Conference Date Conference Time Invitation Report
Q3 - 2022 Monday, October 31st 2022 14:00 Doha, 11:00 UK, 07:00 NY Download Download
Q2 - 2022 Sunday, August 14th 2022 14:00 Doha, 12:00 UK, 07:00 NY Download Download
Q1 - 2022 Tuesday, April 26th 2022 13:30 Doha, 11:30 UK, 06:30 NY Download Download
YE - 2021 Thursday, March 31th 2022 14:00 Doha, 12:00 UK, 07:00 NY Download Download
Q3 - 2021 Sunday, October 24th 2021 14:00 Doha Download Download
Q2 - 2021 Sunday, August 15th 2021 14:00 Doha Download Download
Q1 - 2021 Tuesday, April 27th 2021 14:00 Doha Download Download
YE - 2020 Tuesday, March 16th 2020 14:00 Doha Download Download
Q3 - 2020 Thursday, October 15th 2020 14:00 Doha Download Download
Q2 - 2020 Sunday, August 16th 2020 14:00 Doha Download Download
Q1 - 2020 Tuesday, April 21st 2020 13:30 Doha Download Download
YE-2019 Tuesday, March 31st 2020 13.30 Doha Download Download
Q3 - 2019 Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 13:30 Doha Download Download